Leadership Team

The Leadership Team is made up of staff and volunteers who love Jesus and love to serve!

  • Jeff Scott Lead Pastor
  • Tim Auld Executive Pastor
  • Andy Spencer Family Pastor
  • Chris Spencer
    Chris Spencer Videography & Social Media
  • Ruth Scott
    Ruth Scott Outreach
  • Alex Benn
    Alex Benn Tech Director
  • Jad Debs
    Jad Debs Count Team
  • Allyson Brown
    Allyson Brown Hospitality
  • Micah & Sarah Elson
    Micah & Sarah Elson Youth Ministry Lead
  • Sarah Hodgson
    Sarah Hodgson Worship Ministry
Contact Us

Drop us a line and a member of our team would love to connect with you!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt